Dates for your Diary
Summer Fair – Tuesday 9th July 2pm – 4pm
FS1 Sports Day- Tuesday 16th July 9:15 am and 1:30pm
Year 3 and 4 Sports Day – Wednesday 17th July 9:15am
FS2 Sports Day – Wednesday 17th July 1:30pm
Year 5 and 6 Sports Day- Thursday 18th July 9:15am
Year 1 and 2 Sports Day – Friday 19th July 1:30pm
Year 3 and 4 Celebration Assembly – Monday 22nd July 9am
FS2 Celebration Assembly – Monday 22nd July 10am
Year 5 Celebration Assembly – Tuesday 23rd July 9am
Year 1 and 2 Celebration Assembly – Tuesday 23rd July 10am
Year 6 Leavers Assembly – Tuesday 23rd July 2pm
School closed for staff training – Wednesday 24th July
School closed for summer holidays- Thursday 25th July
We look forward to seeing all our children back in school on Wednesday 4th September.

Dates for your Diary.